Term Dates

Term Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term 1
Tuesday 31 August 2021

Year 12 Enrolment

Year 12 and Year 13 COVID testing

 

12.00pm — 3.00pm

by appointment

Wednesday 1 September 2021

Term begins - Staff INSET

Year 12 Enrolment

 

 

1.00pm — 2.00pm

Thursday 2 September 2021

Year 12 Start of school

Year 7 and Year 11 COVID testing

 

11.00am — 3.00pm

by appointment

Friday 3 September 2021

Year 7 start of school

Year 11 start of school

Year 13 start of school

 

8.40am — 2.10pm

9.00am — 11.15am

11.00am — 2.10pm

Monday 6 September 2021

Year 10 COVID testing

 

by appointment

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Year 8 and Year 9 COVID testing

 

by appointment

Wednesday 8 September 2021

Year 10 start of school

 

8.40am — 2.10pm

Thursday 9 September 2021

Year 8 start of school

Year 9 start of school

 

8.40am — 2.10pm

10.15am — 3.00pm

Half Term

Monday 25 October 2021 –

Wednesday 3 November 2021

Autumn Term 2

Thursday 4 November 2021 – 

Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term 1

Tuesday 4 January 2022 (Staff training day.  Students return on Wednesday 5 January).

Friday 11 February 2022

Half Term

Monday 14 February 2022 -

Friday 18 February 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 21 February 2022 –

Friday 1 April

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 19 April 2022 –

Friday 27 May 2022

May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term

Monday 30 May 2022 –

Friday 3 June 2022

Summer Term 2

Monday 6 June 2022 –

Friday 22 July 2022

Some Important Dates in the Church Year 2022

Good Friday - Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Sunday - Sunday 17 April 2022