Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Spring Term 2020

Term Starts Monday 6th January 2020
Half Term Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
INSET Day Monday 16th March 2020
Term Ends Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
INSET Day Monday 20th July 2020
INSET Day Tuesday 21st July 2020
Term Ends Tuesday 21st July 2020

Some Important Dates in the Church Year

Good Friday - 10th April 2020

Easter Sunday - 12th April 2020

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts

Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Term Ends Friday 23rd July 2021

Some Important Dates in the Church Year

Good Friday - 2nd April 2021

Easter Sunday - 4th April 2021