Our Staff

Leadership Team
Mr P Dunne Headteacher mansley@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms M Budzynska Deputy Head mbudzynska@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr A Lane Assistant Head alane@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr B Obah Associate Senior Leader bobah@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Miss R Ahmad Associate Senior Leader rahmad@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr J Durant Associate Senior Leader
Ms M Griffith Business Manager mgriffith@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs R Baister Associate Senior Leader SENCO rbaister@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
     
Heads of Department    
Miss L Foulsham Head of Science
Mr K Uddin Head of Maths & Computing kuddin@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr S Kilcullen Head of English skilcullen@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Fr A Ebrahim Head of RE aebrahim@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr H Singh Head of DT  hsingh@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs Mrs R Baister (interim) Head of Savio ASD Base rbaister@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms K Blanford Head of PE
Mrs A Thomson Head of Humanities athomson@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms M Tharsis Head of MFL mtharsis@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
     
Heads of House    
Ms R Addai-Kwateng Head of House - Romero raddai@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms S El-Miniawi Head of House - Rafqa sel-miniawi@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms E Burleigh Head of House - Kolbe
Mr D Anti Head of House - Teresa
Miss R Tezare Head of House - Moses rtezare@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr H Pinder Transition Coordinator hpinder@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
     
Subject Leader    
Ms S Sharp Subject Leader Art
ssharp@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr W Dallman Subject Leader Music
wdallman@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs Harb Subject Leader ICT & Business Studies
fharb@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
     
Administration Team    
Ms M Griffith Business Manager mgriffith@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms M Ansley Heads PA/Officer Manager mansley@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr J Smith Operations Manager jsmith@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk 
Mr W H Lau Network Manager wlau@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs M Lambert Exams Manager mlambert@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs E Roche Student Services Officer info@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs K Hailes Receptionist/Admissions info@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms C Carrington Receptionist info@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms T Collis Finance Officer finance@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms S Hart Finance Assistant finance@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms D Parrot Admin Assistant info@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Miss M Williams Admin Apprentice