Term Dates

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts
  1. Wednesday 2nd September 2020* please note that students will return on different dates as part of a phased return to school during the pandemic
Half Term Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 4th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends Wednesday 31st March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Term Ends Friday 23rd July 2021

Some Important Dates in the Church Year 2021

Good Friday - 2nd April 2021

Easter Sunday - 4th April 2021

Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Autumn Term 2021

Autumn Term 1 Tuesday 1 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021
Half Term Monday 25 October 2021 – Monday 1 November 2021
Autumn Term 2 Tuesday 2 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Spring Term 1 Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 11 February 2022
Half Term Monday 14 February 2022 - Friday 18 February 2022
Spring Term 2 Monday 21 February 2022 – Friday 1 April

Summer Term 2022

Summer Term 1 Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 2 May 2022
Half Term Monday 30 May 2022 – Friday 3 June 2022
Summer Term 2 Monday 6 June 2022 – Friday 22 July 2022

Some Important Dates in the Church Year 2022

Good Friday - Friday 15 April 2022

Easter Sunday - Sunday 17 April 2022