Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Term Starts Monday 4th September 2017 (Inset Day - Staff only)
Inset Day Tuesday 5th September 2017
Year 7, 11 and 12 Start Wednesday 6th September 2017
Year 8, 9, 19 and 13 Start Thursday 7th September 2017
Inset Day Friday 22nd September 2017
Haltf Term Monday 23rd October 2017 to Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends Wednesday 20th December 2017
 

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts Tuesday 2nd January 2018 (Inset Day - Staff Only)
Year 7 - 13 Start Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018
 

Summer Term 2018

Term Starts Monday 16th April 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 to Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends Friday 20th July 2018 (Inset Day - Staff Only)
 

Some Important Dates in the Church Year

Ash Wednesday - 14th February 2018
Good Friday - 30th March 2018
Easter Sunday - 1st April 2018

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2019 to Friday 26 October 2018
Term Ends Friday 21st December 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term Ends Friday 5th April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Term Ends Friday 23rdth July 2019

 

Some Important Dates in the Church Year

Ash Wednesday - 6th March 2019
Good Friday - 18th April 2019
Easter Sunday - 21st April 2019