Staff

Leadership Team
Mr P Dunne Headteacher mansley@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms M Budzynska Deputy Headteacher mbudzynska@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Miss R Ahmad Assistant Headteacher rahmad@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr D Anti ASL Data & Outcomes danti@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms L Bennett Sixth Form and Careers Lead lbennett@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr J Durant Head of Learning jdurant@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms S El-Miniawi Associate Senior Leader Behaviour sel-miniawi@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Miss L Foulsham Associate Senior Leader lfoulsham@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms M Griffith Business Manager mgriffith@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr A Lane Head of Learning alane@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr K Uddin Lead Practitioner
     
Heads of Department    
Ms B Dybowska ASD Resource Base Provision Lead
T Msanide Head of Science
Miss E Haigh Acting Joint Head of Maths ehaigh@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms G Abdullah Acting Joint Head of Maths
Mr S Kilcullen Head of English skilcullen@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Fr A Ebrahim Head of RE aebrahim@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr H Singh Head of DT  hsingh@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs K Wyciszkiewicz Acting SENCO kwyciszkiewicz@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms M Tharsis Head of MFL mtharsis@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
     
Ms R Addai-Kwateng Transition Coordinator raddai@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr H Pinder Personal Development Lead hpinder@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
     
Heads of House    
Ms F Norgrove Head of House - Teresa fnorgrove@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr B Davison Head of House - Rafqa bdavison@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms E Burleigh Head of House - Kolbe
Ms Rosemary Addai Head of House - Romero
Miss R Tezare Head of House - Moses rtezare@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
     
Subject Leader    
Mrs A Thomson Subject Leader Geography
Miss S Sharp Subject Leader Art
Mr W Dallman Subject Leader Music
Mrs F Harb Subject Leader ICT & Business Studies
Mrs E Iwobi Subject Lead PE eiwobi@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Miss R Read Subject Lead History rread@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Miss E Gould KS3 Lead English egould@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Miss H O'Dowda KS3 Lead Science ho'dowda@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
     
Administration Team    
Ms M Griffith Business Manager mgriffith@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms M Ansley SLT Administrator mansley@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms C Carrington SLT Administrator ccarrington@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr N Aston Operations Manager naston@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk 
Mr W H Lau Network Manager wlau@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs M Lambert Exams Manager and Office Manager mlambert@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs K Hailes Receptionist/Admissions info@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms T Collis Finance Officer finance@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms S Hart Finance Assistant finance@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms D Parrot Admin Assistant info@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms Rose Livsey-Barnes Admin Assistant info@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr C Tuckey Senior LSA