Our Staff

Leadership Team
Mr P Dunne Headteacher mansley@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms M Budzynska Deputy Head mbudzynska@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr A Lane Assistant Head/Head of PE alane@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr C Polyviou Assistant Head/Sixth Form cpolyviou@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms M Griffith Business Manager mgriffith@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs R Baister SENCO rbaister@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
     
Heads of Department    
Mr B Obah Head of Science bobah@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr K Uddin Head of Maths & Computing kuddin@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr M Hurley Head of English mhurley@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Fr A Ebrahim Head of RE aebrahim@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr H Singh Head of DT hsingh@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs L Power Head of Savio ASD Base lpower@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms E Gelder Head of Humanities egelder@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs A Thompson Head of Humanities athomson@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs S Picton Head of MFL spicton@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
     
Heads of Year    
Ms R Addai-Kwateng Head of Year 7 raddai@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms S El-Miniawi Head of Years 8 sel-miniawi@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Miss R Ahmad Head of Year 9 rahmad@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms K Blandford Head of Years 10 & 11 kblandford@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms E Haigh Transition Coordinator ehaigh@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
     
Administration Team    
Ms M Griffith Business Manager mgriffith@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms M Ansley Heads PA/Officer Manager mansley@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mr J Smith Operations Manager jsmith@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk 
Mr W H Lau Network Manager wlau@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs M Lambert Exams Manager mlambert@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs E Roche Student Services Officer info@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Mrs K Hailes Receptionist/Admissions info@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms C Carrington Receptionist info@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms T Collis Finance Officer finance@sjbc.wandsworth.sch.uk
Ms S Hart Finance Assistant finance@sjbc.wandworth.sch.uk